Movie time

Every month we would schedule a “movie time”. We either go to the nearest movie house or just borrow a DVD and watch it our recreation room at the office. Sometimes, I would see the same movie twice in a week because my wife also wants to watch it. I hope my previous teammates would still regularly do it or at least have an alternate bonding activity every month. After all those sleepless nights, the team needs a break.

Since I don’t have officemates to go out with, I’ll just stay at home and watch great YouTube clips.

This is one great f****** movie.

Time for a serious one. The full-length movie of Pirates of the Silicon Valley is available at YouTube

Leave a Reply

